Tuesday, March 13, 2007

V/A:Nightsoil 5 futurists,tape,1981,Netherlands

Wierd industrial/minimal synth compilation tape from

Netherlands.Bands included in the compilation : Ben Allen, Kable Truth, Datonik Poko, Loss of Head, Panacea, Der Fliessigs Feilan, The Secret People, Rentakil d .No Further info available!
get it here


Anonymous said...

this tape is from the netherlands. thanks.....

cletus_buckley said...

Always neat neat stuff, was wondering it you got any Joachim Witt. 80s Kraut, only have the one song 'Golden Reiter'. Quality.
Here is link to a video of his if you aint heard of him.
Cheers and good luck.